Company

Company:

The moulintours company i as family based firm issued from a cooperation of three independent shareholders aiming into your safety and comfort. Our goal is to provide to our client a reliable and high quality coach services for clients from all over the world. Our main focus is our client willing to ensure You will come back to us as frequently as You would need a transport. Thanks to constant cooperation with other important players in coach.

Our references:

We extract the best from the best of our partners experience to bring to You the most effective and complete service of coaching. One of our amicable company is Janosik agency of travel that transported thousands of clients during millions of traveling hours into hundreds of European locations. All above for sightseeing tours, excursions, transfers and other services.

Non stop support:

To remain as reliable as You would expect we bring to you an 24 hours daily and 365 days yearly support number that You can fell peaceful and confortable. You can contact us anytime in case of any problem or incertitude during Your travel. Our operator will do all his best to answer to your question.

Exclusive Equipment of coaches and Minibuses:

Besides all the equipment permitting to travel safe our coaches and minibuses are bringing a lot of comfort related equipment. Your journey will be managed by our planning software, timing is ensured by online GPS monitoring. Our coaches are equipped of electric outlets(selected ones) for You to be able to charge your notebooks or mobile phones


Created by: Sochacki

Société

La société Moulintours est une entreprise familiale dérivée de la collaboration de trois actionnaires indépendants visant à fournir un transport sûr et confortable. Notre objectif est de fournir à nos clients un service fiable à travers le monde avec une haute qualité. Nous voulons que chaque client décide de revenir vers nos services à chaque fois quand il aura besoin d’organiser un transport. Nous pouvons assurer la disponibilité de nos services dans toute l’Europe, toujours et partout, en grande partie grâce à la coopération avec d’autres acteurs majeurs du secteur des transports.

Références

Grâce aux années d’expérience acquise par nos partenaires, nous vous offrons les services d’autocars les plus efficaces et complets. Une de nos sociétés affiliées Janosik est une société qui a effectué les transports des milliers de clients vers des centaines de villes et sites européens. Tout cela lors des excursions, des expositions, des transferts et des autres services.

Support non-stop

Pour Vous fourni un support fiable, nous offrons un numéro de contact 24 heures par jour et 365 jours par an. Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment pour tout problème ou requête. Notre opérateur fera ce qu’il peut pour répondre aux questions ou tout simplement aider.

Autocars et minibus dotées des équipements exclusifs, de confort et de sécurité.

En plus de l’équipement pour assurer la sécurité de nos voyages, nos autocars et minibus sont équipés de solutions pour assurer le maximum de confort. Votre voyage est planifié par un système de planification de Voyage, le temps de déplacement et d’arriver à l’endroit est calculé par le suivi GPS. Certains de nos autocars ont des prises électriques pour les rechargements faciles do vos ordinateurs portables, des téléphones portables ou les caméras.


Created by: Sochacki